Event Calendar

Spring Quarter Registration - Graduates Complete a Petition to Graduate Form

Summary

Date/Time: December 11, 2017–December 21, 2017
Category: Records Items/Deadlines
Attachment:

Spring Quarter Registration - Graduates Complete a Petition to Graduate Form

Midstate College:  309.692.4092
Register for classes with your department director during weeks 5 and 6 of the term. (See Below)
Students graduating at the end of the Summer term (May 15, 2016) complete a “Petition to Graduate” at the time of registration.
Petition to Graduate.pdf
Ruth Shaffer, Dean of Academics – rshaffer@midstate.edu – Room 117 – Ext 1170
Vicki Draksler, Dean of Students – vdraksler@midstate.edu – Room 2180 – Ext 2180
Angela Kepler, Registrar – akepler@midstate.edu – Room 101 – Ext 1010
Kaitlin Seaman, eLearning Coordinator (eLearning Support) – kmseaman@midstate.edu – Room 134 – Ext 1340
Mike Hart, Computer Services (Tech Support) – mhart@midstate.edu – Room 140 – Ext 1400
 
Accounting Department:
Matt Roedell, Director of Accounting – mrroedell@midstate.edu – Room 300 – Ext. 3000
Nick Fowler, Advisor – njfowler@midstate.edu – Room 301 – Ext. 3010
 
Allied Health Department:
Amber Schappaugh, Director of Allied Health – aschappaugh@midstate.edu – Room 205 – Ext 2050
Gail Piscaglia, Medical Office Technician Coordinator – gpiscaglia@midstate.edu – Room 204 – Ext 2041
 
Business Department:
Jodie Bullock, Director of Business Administration – jbullock@midstate.edu – Room 302 – Ext 3020
Nick Fowler, Advisor – njfowler@midstate.edu – Room 301 – Ext. 3010
 
General Studies:
Wayne Holly, Director of General Studies – wholly@midstate.edu – Room 300 – Ext 3001
 
Health Information Technology Department:
Dr. Leah Grebner, Director Health Information Technology – lgrebner@midstate.edu – Room 236 – Ext 2362
Shelley Bunch, HIT Department Assistant – sbunch@midstate.edu – Room 236 – Ext 2360
 
Information Systems Technology Department:
Donna Greer, Director Information Systems Technology – dgreer@midstate.edu – Room 122 – Ext 1220
Shelley Bunch, IST Department Assistant – sbunch@midstate.edu – Room 122 – Ext 1221
 
Legal Studies Department:
Mark Wiltse, Director Legal Studies – mwiltse@midstate.edu – Room 219 – Ext 2190
Teresa Ozuna, Realtime Reporting Coordinator – tzouna@midstate.edu – Room 228 – Ext 2281